COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF PECOS HOTELS AND PUBS LIMITED

Under the Companies Act 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements [LODR]), 2015

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Mr. Lloyd John Pereira	Chairman and Independent
		Director
2	Mr. Koilpillai Joseph Davaraj	Independent Director
3	Mr. Liam Norman Timms	Whole Time Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION/COMPENSATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Ms. Nina Nayar	Chairman and Independent
		Director
2	Mr. Koilpillai Joseph Davaraj	Independent Director
3	Mr. Lloyd John Pereira	Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	Mr. Koilpillai Joseph Davaraj	Chairman and Independent Director
2	Mr. Lloyd John Pereira	Independent Director
3	Mr. Liam Norman Timms	Whole Time Director